City News

Introducing Sebastopol’s New City Council

December 9, 2021, City News

Following being sworn in at the December 6 City Council meeting, newly elected council members Sandra Maurer, Jill McLewis, and Stephen Zollman participated in unanimously electing Neysa Hinton as mayor and Diana Gardner Rich as vice mayor. Ms. Hinton has served on the council since 2016 and was previously mayor in 2019. Ms. Rich has served on the council since 2020. More information about the new council members will be featured on the city website and in a future newsletter.